MAGBIOMAT

Project funded by Marie Curie Actions IEF. Project 235673 "Study of magnetic responsive biopolymer based materials"

People

Since the begining of the project the main researcher and the fellow have worked in collaboration with an interdisciplinary team of researchers in order to develop and to study the new magneto-responsive materials froma a chemical and physics point of view.

For this porpoise, a strong collaboration has been stablished between the MSC (Laboratoire Matière et Systèmes Complexes) and PECSA (Laboratoire Physicochimie des Electrolytes, Colloîdes et Sciences Analytiques) laboratories.

Main researcher (supervisor of the project)

  • Alain Ponton

    alain.ponton@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Researcher (fellow)

  • Cecilia Galindo-Gonzalez

    cecilia.galindo-gonzalez@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Collaborators

  • Agnes Bee

    agnes.bee@upmc.fr
  • Jean Chevalet

    jean.chevalet@upmc.fr
  • Emmanuelle Dubois

    emmanuelle.dubois@upmc.fr
  • Regine Perzynski

    regine.perzynski@upmc.fr
  • Delphine Talbot

    delphine.talbot@courriel.upmc.fr